Joe – My Name Is Joe Thomas

Joe has just released his twelfth album “#MyNameIsJoeThomas”

The album features the top 10 radio single “So I Can Have You Back” as well as thw powerful “Our Anthem” and his stunning cover of Adele’s “Hello”.

Also included on the new album is his collaboration with Gucci Mane called “Happy Hour” for which he just released the video for.


1. Lean Into It
2. Don’t Lock Me Out
3. Wear The Night
4. So I Can Have You Back
5. No Chance
6. Happy Hour (Ft. Gucci Mane)
7. Hollow
8. Hurricane
9. Can’t Run From Love
10. Tough Guy
11. Lay You Down
12. I Swear
13. Love Centric
14. Celebrate You
15. Our Anthem
16. Hello

About NDub 675 Articles


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.