Intro – New Life

American R&B trio from Brooklyn, New York. Intro released two albums (for Atlantic Records) and had a string of US hits in the 1990s.


01. Strung Out on Your Lovin’
02. Funny How Time Flies
03. Love Me Better
04. Feels Like the First Time
05. My Love’s on the Way
06. New Life
07. There Is a Way
08. Spending My Life With You
09. My Song
10. What You Won’t Do For Love
11. Somebody Loves You

About NDub 675 Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.