Eric Benet – Eric Benet

Seventh studio album by American R&B recording artist Eric Benét.
Benét’s first major album release in four years following the release of the compilations “The Other One” and the Japan exclusive album “From E to U: Volume 1”.
The project features guest appearances from Tamia, Arturo Sandoval and MC Lyte. The album was supported by the single “Sunshine” and the remix of the track featuring Tamia.

01. Can’t Tell U Enough
02. Sunchine
03. Insane
04. Cold Trigger
05. Home
06. Holdin’On (Ft. MC Lyte)
07. Fun And Games
08. Run To Me (Ft. Arturo Sandoval)
09. Floating Thru Time
10. Broke Beat And Busted
11. That Day
12. Never Be The Same (Luna’s Lullaby)

About NDub 675 Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.